Thomas Stork
Geschäftsführer
Tel | 05241 50514 13
Mail | thomas.stork@gt-solar.de
Christoph Thiede
Geschäftsführer
Tel | 05241 50514 16
Mail | christoph.thiede@gt-solar.de
Frank Rohland
Leitung
Tel | 05241 50514 12
Mail | frank.rohland@gt-solar.de
Andreas Kanne
Vertriebsleiter
Tel | 05241 50514 19
Mail | andreas.kanne@gt-solar.de
Uwe Preißler
Freier Vertriebsmitarbeiter
Tel | 05241 50514 23
Mail | uwe.preissler@gt-solar.de
Christopher Hinsche
Innendienst | EDV
Tel | 05241 50514 15
Mail | christopher.hinsche@gt-solar.de
Ralf Sperlich
Projektleiter
Tel | 05241 50514 21
Mail | ralf.sperlich@gt-solar.de
Henning Grefe
Projektleiter
Tel | 05241 50514 25
Mail | henning.grefe@gt-solar.de
Alexander Wiebe
Elektromeister
Tel | 05241 50514 24
Mail | alexander.wiebe@gt-solar.de
B.Eng. Christian Stracke
Serviceleiter | PV-Gutachter
Tel | 05241 50514 26
Mail | christian.stracke@gt-solar.de
Serkan Yakin
Service
Tel | 05241 50514 29
Mail | serkan.yakin@gt-solar.de
Steffen Thiede
Service
Tel | 05241 50514 17
Mail | steffen.thiede@gt-solar.de
Anette Ostermann
Kundenservice | Buchhaltung
Tel | 05241 50514 14
Mail | anette.ostermann@gt-solar.de
Stephanie Zabel
Buchhaltung
Tel | 05241 50514 27
Mail | stephanie.zabel@gt-solar.de
Turgut Sagir
staatlich geprüfter Versorgungstechniker | Gas- und Wasserinstallateurmeister
Tel | 05241 50514 35
Mail | turgut.sagir@gt-solar.de